Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Around Midnight CD

    The High-Jacks
    Around Midnight CD

    The Highjacks are a Rockin' Rootsabilly 5-piece with shared male/female vocals.
    Great original material which mixes upbeat Rockabilly and Country Twang, along with solid covers of Janis Martin, Johnny Cash, Wayne Hancock and Patsy Cline.


    • 1Let Me Tell You About Love
    • 2Why Don't You Leave Me Alone
    • 3My Boy Elvis
    • 4Understand Your Man
    • 5Hurricane
    • 6Jackson
    • 7Roll Muddy River
    • 8For Sale
    • 9Snake Eyed Mama
    • 10Benchmark 707
    • 11Defrost Your Heart
    • 12Drugstore Rock 'n' Roll
    • 13Release Me
    • 14Boogie Woogie King
    • 15Do You Know Where Your Man Is Tonight?
    • 16Hold On
    • 17Thunderbird Rock 'n' Roll
    • 18Walking After Midnight
    • 19I Adore You


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.