Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hickory's Cajun Hillbilly CD

    Al Terry
    Hickory's Cajun Hillbilly CD

    First ever CD collection of Al Terry's best Hickory Records recordings dating from the mid-1950s.
    26 tracks including Good Deal Lucille, Rockabilly classic Watch Dog and many other great cuts.

    Featuring some of the finest guitar pickers of the '50s including Chet Atkins and Hank Garland.


    • 1Good Deal Lucille
    • 2Say A Prayer For Me
    • 3Goodbye Mr Sunshine
    • 4Promise Made Promise Broken
    • 5Shoot Me A Line
    • 6Show Me That You Love Me
    • 7Let's Postpone Our Wedding
    • 8Hey Whatta Y'say
    • 9House Of Glass
    • 10No Shrimp Today
    • 11Gone Again
    • 12If I Win I Win
    • 13I Love Her So
    • 14Follow Me
    • 15No No John
    • 16Then You're Living Just Like Me
    • 17The Wall Around Your Heart
    • 18Hate Me Not
    • 19Without You
    • 20Roughneck Blues
    • 21It's Better Late Than Never
    • 22Am I Seeing Things
    • 23Passing The Blues Around
    • 24Watch Dog
    • 25Because I'm Yours
    • 26Good Deal Lucille.

    More from Al Terry


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.