Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hi Ya Honey (Pan-American Recordings #42) CD

    Hi Ya Honey
    Pan-American Recordings Volume 42 CD

    25 rockin tracks from Gene Summers, Billy Harlan, Dean Barlow, Abner Kenon, Everett Carpenter, Ronnie Haig, Jerry Siefert, Rusty York, Dick Lory, Vern Pullens, Gene Terry, Joe Almond, Shelby Smith, Joe Therrien Jr., Jim McDonald, Joe South, Ric Cartey, Gene McKown, Frank Triolo, Bob Luman, Mac Curtis, Jerry Jaye, Dickey Lee, Little Billy Earl and Tennessee Ernie Ford.


    • 1School Of Rock 'n' Roll - Gene Summers
    • 2School House Rock - Billy Harlan
    • 3Hi Ya Honey! - Dean Barlow
    • 4Looka What You Did To Me - Abner Kenon
    • 5Let Your Hair Down Baby - Everett Carpenter
    • 6Money Is a Thing Of The Past - Ronnie Haig
    • 7Never Baby Never - Jerry Siefert
    • 8Sugaree - Rusty York
    • 9My Ballroom Baby - Dick Lory
    • 10It's My Life - Vern Pullens
    • 11No Mail Today - Gene Terry
    • 12Rock Me - Joe Almond
    • 13Jim Dandy Handy Man - Shelby Smith
    • 14You're Long Gone - Joe Therrien Jr.
    • 15Hold Me Tight - Jim McDonald
    • 16I'm Snowed - Joe South
    • 17Scatching On My Screen - Ric Cartey
    • 18Little Mary - Gene McKown
    • 19Ice Cream Baby - Frank Triolo
    • 20Try Me - Bob Luman
    • 21Say So - Mac Curtis
    • 22Sugar Dumplin - Jerry Jaye
    • 23Stay True Baby - Dickey Lee
    • 24Honey Baby-O - Little Billy Earl
    • 25Catfish Boogie - Tennessee Ernie Ford

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
    • London American Story 1959 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1959 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.