Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hey Nashvegas! CD
    Jesse Dayton

    Hey Nashvegas! CD

    Twangin' Country Music from the highly talented singer/guitarist and songwriter best known to Rockabilly fans as leader of The Roadkings.


    • 1Hey Nashvegas!
    • 2Never Started Living
    • 3Date With The Angels
    • 4I Dream Too
    • 5Heartbreak California
    • 6Wayward Soul
    • 7Don't Take Yesterday
    • 8Panhandle Jane
    • 9Mama's Guilty Fool
    • 10Letter To Home
    • 11Never Been Too Good At Goodbyes
    • 12One Life Stand
    • 13Roses Ain't Enough.

    More from Jesse Dayton

    • Country Soul Brother CD
      Jesse Dayton
      Country Soul Brother CD
    • South Austin Sessions CD
      Jesse Dayton
      South Austin Sessions CD
    • One For The Dance Halls CD
      Jesse Dayton
      One For The Dance Halls CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.