Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Heroes CD + DVD

    Heroes CD + DVD

    Dion's 2008 Heroes CD + DVD capture vibrant, personal reflections of early Rock 'n' Roll and the guitar greats that have influenced generations.  Hand-selected by Dion, the songs include 15 rockin' classics.  All of the artists he pays tribute to have been inducted into the Rock'n'Roll Hall of Fame: Elvis Presley, Eddie Cochran, Gene Vincent, Buddy Holly, Roy Orbison, Ritchie Valens, Chuck Berry, Bo Diddley and the Everly Brothers.

    The DVD features Dion's vivid, compelling stories of the early days of Rock 'n' Roll - a musical history lesson of the most exciting kind.

    Play: Rave On.


    • 1Summertime Blues
    • 2Come On Let's Go
    • 3Rave On
    • 4Believe What You Say
    • 5Bye Bye Love
    • 6Be-Bop-A-Lula
    • 7Runaway
    • 8Jailhouse Rock
    • 9I Walk The Line
    • 10Blue Suede Shoes
    • 11Who Do You Love?
    • 12Sweet Little Rock and Roller
    • 13Dream Baby
    • 14Shake Rattle and Roll
    • 15The Wanderer. DVD of Dion's memories of his heroes.

    More from Dion

    • Lovers Who Wander CD
      Lovers Who Wander CD
    • For Always 2-CD
      For Always 2-CD
    • Recorded Live At The Bitter End CD
      Recorded Live At The Bitter End CD
    • Runaraound Sue - Best Of The Rest CD
      Runaraound Sue - Best Of The Rest CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.