Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Here's Nikki Hill CD

    Nikki Hill
    Here's Nikki Hill CD

    The hottest new name on the Rock 'n' Roll and vintage Rhythm & Blues scene's - Nikki Hill has a sound like Little Richard and Etta James rolled into one.


    • 1Ask Yourself
    • 2Her Destination
    • 3I've Got A Man
    • 4Right On The Brink
    • 5Gotta Find My Baby
    • 6I Know
    • 7Don't Cry Anymore
    • 8Strapped To The Beat
    • 9Who Were You Thinking Of
    • 10Hymn For Hard Luck

    More from Nikki Hill

    • Heavy Hearts Hard Fists CD
      Nikki Hill
      Heavy Hearts Hard Fists CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.