Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hep Cat Bop CD

    Hep Cat Bop Volume 1 CD

    A fantastic 30 track set featuring some of the very best Rockabilly of the 1950s.
    Red hot rockin' tracks from Benny Cliff, Lew Williams, Bob Landers, Johnny Powers, Peanuts Wilson, Bill Allen, Andy Starr, Wynn Stewart, Joe Poovey, Gene Wyatt, Bobby Roberts, Bo Davis, Don Woody, Mac Curtis, Sonny Burgess, Jeff Stone, Royce Porter, Bobby Lee Trammell, Johnny Burnette, Joe Bennett, Dennis Herold and more.


    • 1Shake'em Up Rock - Benny Cliff
    • 2Cat Talk - Lew Williams
    • 3Cherokee Dance - Bob Landers
    • 4Rock Rock - Johnny Powers
    • 5Crazy Baby - The Rockin' R's
    • 6Cast Iron Arm - Peanuts Wilson
    • 7Please Give Me Something - Bill Allen
    • 8Rockin' Rollin' Stone - Andy Starr
    • 9Come On - Wynn Stewart
    • 10Move Around - Joe Poovey
    • 11Lover Boy - Gene Wyatt
    • 12Big Sandy - Bobby Roberts
    • 13Rock-A-Bayou Baby - The Moonlighters
    • 14Drowning All My Sorrows - Bo Davis
    • 15Barking Up The Wrong Tree - Don Woody
    • 16Look Out Mabel - G.l. Crockett
    • 17Grandaddy's Rockin' - Mac Curtis
    • 18Rock Around The Town - Dean Beard
    • 19Lobo Jones - Jackie Gotroe
    • 20Ain't Got A Thing - Sonny Burgess
    • 21Everybody Rocks - Jeff Stone
    • 22My Baby Don't Rock Me - Kent Westberry
    • 23Eeny Meeny Miney Mo - Bob & Lucille
    • 24A Woman Can Make You Blue - Royce Porter
    • 25Hey Little Girlie - Maddy Brothers
    • 26You're The Mostest Girl - Bobby Lee Trammell
    • 27Rock Billy Boogie - Johnny Burnette Trio
    • 28Black Slacks - Joe Bennett
    • 29Hip Hip Baby - Dennis Herold
    • 30I'm Out - The Surfriders

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.