Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Fire Walk With Me CD

    The Hellstompers
    Fire Walk With Me CD

    Psychobilly trio from Russia with a solid album, full of melodic Psychobilly with fantastic guitar, slapping bass and pounding drums, with some surf and punk influences.


    • 1Diabolical Weapon
    • 2Crazy Train
    • 3True Rebel
    • 4Mavericks
    • 5Rolling Thunder
    • 6You Really Want You Need
    • 7Overdrive
    • 8Black Hole
    • 9Alco Trip
    • 10Somebody Like Us
    • 11Virus
    • 12B-Movie
    • 13Fire Walk With Me

    More from Hellstompers

    • Stomping Hell CD
      Stomping Hell CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.