Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hello Mary Lou CD
    Ricky Nelson
    Hello Mary Lou CD

    25 of the rockinest original cuts from Ricky Nelson.
    Rick was just sixteen years of age when he cut his first record, a cover version of Fats Domino's I'm Walkin'.
    This first release sold a million copies in just a few weeks, setting him up for a run of late '50s/early '60s success during which he was second in popularity only to the mighty Elvis Presley.
    His first nine singles were all million sellers, and this collection gathers twenty-five of Ricky


    • 1I'm Walkin'
    • 2Be-Bop Baby
    • 3Boppin' The Blues
    • 4If You Can't Rock Me
    • 5Your True Love
    • 6Stood Up
    • 7Waitin' In School
    • 8Believe What You Say
    • 9My Bucket's Got A Hole In It
    • 10Poor Little Fool
    • 11Don't Leave Me This Way
    • 12Shirley Lee
    • 13My Babe
    • 14There Goes My Baby
    • 15I Got A Feeling
    • 16Never Be Anyone Else But You
    • 17It's Late
    • 18One Of These Mornings
    • 19Trying To Get To You
    • 20Just A Little Too Much
    • 21You'll Never Know What You?re Missin'
    • 22I've Been Thinking
    • 23Milk Cow Blues
    • 24Travelin' Man
    • 25Hello Mary Lou.

    More from Ricky Nelson

    • Ricky CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Ricky CD
    • Boppin' The Blues CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Boppin' The Blues CD
    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
      Ricky Nelson
      Absolutely Essential Collection 3CD
    • 25 Greatest Hits CD
      Ricky Nelson
      25 Greatest Hits CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.