Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Circus Of Shame CD

    Charlie Hightone & The Rock-Its
    Rock It Man Rock It! CD

    Wild, raw and authentic 1950s style Rockabilly 4-piece.
    Charlie Hightone and the Rock-Its play and record in pure 50s Rockabilly style, performing mainly original songs on this fantastic debut album, but also providing scorching covers of Brace Everett, Charlie Rich and Curtis Gordon along the way.


    • 1Dream Machine
    • 2Crazy A3 Boogie
    • 3Tryin' To Guess Your Blues
    • 4Lover's Curse
    • 5So Tired Of Cryin'
    • 6Get Out Of My Bed
    • 7Let's Rock Tonite
    • 8So Long Baby
    • 9Rebound
    • 10When My Star Turns Off Again
    • 11Devils Around

    More from Hellfreaks

    • Astoria CD
      Astoria CD
    • Astoria LP (vinyl)
      Astoria LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.