Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Stampede CD

    Hellbound Hayride
    Stampede CD

    Thumpin' Psycho-Rock 'n' Roll which fuses a pounding Rockabilly beat with Punk Rock adrenaline and a Roots Rock twang.
    Awesome stuff from Californian 4-piece Hellbound Hayride.
    If you love Rockabilly, Punk and Country, you'll dig this!


    • 1Hellhounds On My Back
    • 2Pit Stop Honey
    • 3Five Feet Of Snow
    • 4Freeedom
    • 5Hillbilly Gal
    • 6Doin' Time
    • 7Vampire's Lullaby
    • 8I Think You're Tryin' To Kill Me
    • 9Stampede
    • 10Train Train Train

    More from Hellbound Hayride

    • Sinner CD
      Hellbound Hayride
      Sinner CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.