Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Scumbag Country CD
    Hellbound Glory
    Scumbag Country CD 

    Hard rockin' Outlaw Country with attitude.
    Hellbound Glory's sound is an energetic mix of Country and Rockabilly, with a touch of Bluegrass.  With lively delivery and low-life lyrics of booze and other such vices, they fittingly describe their music as Scumbag Country.

    Play: Hellbound Glory


    • 1Hellbound Glory
    • 2Livin' This Way
    • 3Hello Five O
    • 4Chico's Train
    • 5The Ballad of Scumbag Country
    • 6Drive in Harm's Lane
    • 7I'll Be Your Rock
    • 8Get Your Shit and Go
    • 9Mickey Meth
    • 10Can't Say I'll Change
    • 11Waylon Never Done It Their Way.

    More from Hellbound Glory

    • Old Highs and New Lows CD
      Hellbound Glory
      Old Highs and New Lows CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.