Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hell-O CD

    The Hellbilly Club
    Hell-O CD

    Opting for good songs and skillful musicianship rather than blasting out high-speed thrash, Hellbilly Club's brand of Psychobilly is stylish and precise - but certainly not lacking in power.
    Hell-O is the Spanish trio's second album, with their sound now fully developed after establishing themselves with their first release Hypnotic Ultra Bizarre Circus.
    Although they choose cover-songs from outside of the Rockabilly spectum (The Cure and Depeche Mode for example), their rockin' roots show through on many of their own songs, and on a rockin' rendition of Gene Vincent's Double Talkin' Baby played much in the style of the Stray Cats version.
    A great album from a Psychobilly band with class and originality in abundance.


    • 1Intro
    • 2The Cowboy From Hell
    • 3Don't Waste My Time
    • 4Swinging With The Devil
    • 5The Crown Of A Clown
    • 6Do It Again
    • 7Purple Girl
    • 8Love Cats
    • 9Sado Girl
    • 10Blood Sucker Queen
    • 11Personal Jesus
    • 12Demons In Your Pretty Town
    • 13Double Talking Baby
    • 14Dark Eyes

    More from Hellbilly Club

    • Zombie Faces CD
      Hellbilly Club
      Zombie Faces CD
    • Hypnotic Ultra Bizarre Circus CD
      Hellbilly Club
      Hypnotic Ultra Bizarre Circus CD
    • No More Parasites CD
      Hellbilly Club
      No More Parasites CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.