Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Heartbreak Hotel

    Very Best Of Johnny Preston 2CD

    Double CD with 40 original recordings from Johnny Preston, including Running Bear, Cradle of Love, Rock 'n' Roll Guitar, Feels So Good, Charming Billy and many others.
    Preston was only 20 years old when he recorded Running Bear, an smash international hit that topped the charts in both Britain and America during 1960.
    As this collection shows, he had the talent to make many more hits, but it didn’t quite work out that way.
    He scored a few follow-up hits, but the records you will hear on this collection show that he certainly deserved much greater success.


    • 1Running Bear
    • 2Cradle Of Love
    • 3Charming Billy
    • 4Token Of Love
    • 5Earth Angel
    • 6Willy Walk
    • 7I’m Starting To Go Steady
    • 8Kissin’ Tree
    • 9Hearts Of Stone
    • 10Madre De Dios
    • 11Pretend
    • 12Just Little Boy Blue
    • 13That’s All I Want
    • 14Danny Boy
    • 15Sitting Here Crying
    • 16Let The Big Boss Man (Pull You Through)
    • 17My Imagination
    • 18Let’s Leave It That Way
    • 19Let Them Talk
    • 20Do What You Did
    • 1Feel So Good Feel So Fine
    • 2Leave My Kitten Alone
    • 3Free Me
    • 4Big Chief Heartbreak
    • 5Up In The Air
    • 6You’ll Never Walk Alone
    • 7What Am I Living For
    • 8Guardian Angel
    • 9I Feel Good
    • 10Please Believe Me
    • 11The Day After Forever
    • 12Broken Hearts Anonymous
    • 13The Twist
    • 14My Heart Knows
    • 15The Angels Gave You To Me
    • 16Dream
    • 17City Of Tears
    • 18She Once Belonged To Me
    • 19New Baby For Christmas
    • 20I Want A Rock and Roll Guitar

    More from Elvis Presley

    • Good Rockin' Tonight - Original Sun Recordings CD
      Elvis Presley
      Good Rockin' Tonight - Original Sun Recordings CD
    • Elvis Golden Records Volume 1 CD
      Elvis Presley
      Elvis Golden Records Volume 1 CD
    • Early Years
      Elvis Presley
      Early Years
    • One and Only CD
      Elvis Presley
      One and Only CD
    • Loving You + Best Of Elvis CD
      Elvis Presley
      Loving You + Best Of Elvis CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.