Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > He's Got It CD
    Little Richard
    He's Got It CD
    A magnificent 20 track collection charting Little Richard's career from early 1950s Blues boy to the genius Rock 'n' Roll icon that provided the genre with many of it's classic songs.
    The classic original recordings.


    • 1Get Rich Quick
    • 2Why Did You Leave Me
    • 3Every Hour
    • 4Ain't Nothing Happening
    • 5Thinkin' 'Bout My Mother
    • 6Please Have Mercy On Me
    • 7Maybe I'm Right
    • 8Directly From My Heart To You
    • 9I Love My Baby
    • 10Little Richard's Boogie
    • 11I'm Just A Lonely Guy
    • 12Tutti Frutti
    • 13Slippin' and Slidin'
    • 14Long Tall Sally
    • 15Ready Teddy
    • 16Rip It Up
    • 17Heeby Jeebies
    • 18She's Got It.

    More from Little Richard

    • Baby Face CD
      Little Richard
      Baby Face CD
    • Ready Teddy CD
      Little Richard
      Ready Teddy CD
    • Dew Drop Inn 7
      Little Richard
      Dew Drop Inn 7" single (vinyl)
    • Miss Ann / Jenny Jenny 7
      Little Richard
      Miss Ann / Jenny Jenny 7" Single
    • Long Tall Sally CD
      Little Richard
      Long Tall Sally CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.