Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hawaiian Swing CD
    Big Kahuna And The Copa Cat Pack
    Hawaiian Swing CD

    A most excellent album that shakes and stirs the flavours of Big Band Swing.  Matt Catingub - The Big Kahuna - is a master saxophonist, a hip crooner, and an artful arranger who leads this awesome 12-piece band (with five saxophones!), packing fun and excitement into every Swingin' note...


    • 1Come On-A-My House
    • 2A Tisket A Tasket
    • 3Don't Be That Way
    • 4Stompin' At The Savoy
    • 5The Hukila Song
    • 6Pearly Shells
    • 7In The Copa Room
    • 8Every Day I Have The Blues
    • 9Night In Tunisia
    • 10After Hours
    • 11Blue Hawaii
    • 12Love You Madly
    • 13Them There Eyes
    • 14Smiles
    • 15Don'cha Go 'Way Mad
    • 16I'll Remember You
    • 17Come On-A-My House
    • 18Hawaiian War Chant

    More from Big Kahuna & The Copa Cat Pack

    • Shake Those Hula Hips CD
      Big Kahuna & The Copa Cat Pack
      Shake Those Hula Hips CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.