Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rocker No.1 CD

    Harmonica Sam with The Domestic Bumblebees
    Rocker No.1 CD

    Blistering wild Rock 'n' Roll and Rockin' Rhythm & Blues.
    Harmonica Sam is a great vocalist and harmonica player, and judging by this release he's gonna become a star on the rockin' scene. Storming stuff backed by the fantastic Domestic Bumblebees and featuring piano-pounding wildman Boppin' Steve.
    Absolutely fantastic!


    • 1I'm Gonna Catch You
    • 2Big Door
    • 3Honey Hush
    • 4Barefoot Rock
    • 5Don't Say That You Love Me
    • 6Rocker #1
    • 7It's Me Baby
    • 8It's Lovin'
    • 9To My Pretty Baby
    • 10This Train
    • 11It's A Man Down There
    • 12Up To Date Lover
    • 13It's All Your Fault
    • 14Wild Cherry
    • 15No More Mr Lonely

    More from Harmonica Sam

    • True Lies 7
      Harmonica Sam
      True Lies 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Open Letter To The Blues CD
      Harmonica Sam
      Open Letter To The Blues CD
    • A Drink After Midnight CD
      Harmonica Sam
      A Drink After Midnight CD
    • Open Letter To The Blues LP (vinyl)
      Harmonica Sam
      Open Letter To The Blues LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.