Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hard Stuff CD
    George Thorogood and the Destroyers
    The Hard Stuff CD
    George Thorogood delivers a blistering album of uncompromising slide-guitar soaked Rock 'n' Roll Blues. 
    The Hard Stuff is an incendiary mix of self-penned rockers and top-quality cover versions, including Hound Dog Taylor's classic Give Me Back My Wig and Jimmy Reed's Little Rain.


    • 1Hard Stuff
    • 2Hello Josephine
    • 3Moving
    • 4I Got My Eyes on You
    • 5I Didn't Know
    • 6Any Town U.S.A.
    • 7Little Rain
    • 8Cool It!
    • 9Love Doctor
    • 10Dynaflow Blues
    • 11Rock Party
    • 12Drifter's Escape
    • 13Give Me Back My Wig
    • 14Taking Care of Business
    • 15Huckle Up Baby.

    More from George Thorogood & The Destroyers

    • Ride 'Til I Die CD
      George Thorogood & The Destroyers
      Ride 'Til I Die CD
    • Maverick CD
      George Thorogood & The Destroyers
      Maverick CD
    • 30th Anniversary Tour CD
      George Thorogood & The Destroyers
      30th Anniversary Tour CD
    • Live in '99 DVD
      George Thorogood & The Destroyers
      Live in '99 DVD
    • I'm Wanted CD
      George Thorogood & The Destroyers
      I'm Wanted CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.