Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Seven Nights To Rock + Best Of Live At CD

    Hank T Morris & the Amazing Buffalo Brothers
    Seven Nights To Rock + The Best Of 'Live At...' CD

    22 solid cuts of powerhouse Rock 'n' Roll, with slices of Blues and Rockabilly blended in.
    Here you'll find hard rockin' vintage covers, alongside original material, Ripped Off Big Time written for them by Eva Eastwood, and a blasting Blasters cover So Long Baby Goodbye.


    • 1My Girl Josephine
    • 2Georgia Slop
    • 3Crazy Blues
    • 4Standing At The Crossroads
    • 5Rock This House
    • 6Oh What A Thrill
    • 7You Call Everybody Sweetheart
    • 8Hipshakin'
    • 9Try Me
    • 10Buffalos From Outer Space
    • 11Ripped Off Big Time
    • 12I'm Ready
    • 13So Long Baby Goodbye
    • 14Seven Nights To Rock
    • 15Around and Around
    • 16Childhood Sweetheart
    • 17Dust My Room
    • 18Shake Your Moneymaker
    • 19Buffalo Boogie
    • 20Almost Grown
    • 21Thirty Days
    • 22Down The Road Apiece

    More from Hank T Morris


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.