Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rock 'n' Roll Supreme CD

    Hank Sundown & The Roaring Cascadez
    Rock 'n' Roll Supreme CD

    Great greasy Rock 'n' Roll and Rebel Rockabilly from Norwegian trio Hank Sundown and the Roaring Cascadez.


    • 1Are You Ready To Rumble?
    • 2Fucking Ford
    • 3Gretsch Guitar Fever
    • 4Lights On
    • 5I Left My Heart In Wolverhampton
    • 6Little Eileen
    • 7Ghost Of Elvis
    • 8Rocker To The Bone
    • 9My Baby's So Ugly
    • 10Breaking The Rules
    • 11Teencats Boogie
    • 12Show Up In Soles
    • 13Teddyboy Suit
    • 14When The Sun Goes Down

    More from Hank Sundown


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.