Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Countricide CD

    Hank Ray
    Countricide CD


    • 1Ghost Of Your Love
    • 2The House I Live In
    • 3Helldorado
    • 4Lover's Lament
    • 5The Ground Is Cold As Clay
    • 6Sleep, Haunted Heart
    • 7Overshadowed
    • 8 The Rubber Room
    • 9Behind Brown Eyes
    • 10The Day Sweet Valerie Turned Evil
    • 11Death Letter
    • 12Heaven Sent Or Born In Hell


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.