Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hank Plays Live CD

    Hank Marvin
    Hank Plays Live CD

    Hank Marvin, lead guitarist of The Shadows, Britain's most successful instrumental Rock 'n' Roll group, live in concert.
    Hank performs classic Shadows hits, along with other guitar gems.


    • 1Live and Let Die Live
    • 2Devil Woman
    • 3Summer Holiday
    • 4Foot Tapper
    • 5Living Doll
    • 6Pipeline
    • 7Lucille
    • 8Rip It Up
    • 9Blue Suede Shoes
    • 10Sleepwalk
    • 11Atlantis
    • 12The Savage
    • 13The Young Ones
    • 14Travellin' Light
    • 15Eleanor Rigby
    • 16Guitar Tango
    • 17Hound Dog
    • 18Mystery Train
    • 19Wonderful Land
    • 20Theme From The Deer Hunter
    • 21The Rise and Fall Of Flingel Bunt
    • 22Apache
    • 23Move It

    More from Hank Marvin

    • Hank Marvin Collection 2-CD
      Hank Marvin
      Hank Marvin Collection 2-CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.