Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hank Marvin Collection 2-CD

    Hank Marvin
    The Hank Marvin Collection 2CD

    36 track double disc collection focusing on the solo recordings of legendary Shadows guitar man Hank Marvin.


    • 1Pipeline (featuring Duane Eddy)
    • 2Oxygene Part IV
    • 3Wonderful Land
    • 4We Are The Champions
    • 5Jessica
    • 6Steel Wheel
    • 7All Alone With Friends
    • 8Rikki Don’t Lose That Number
    • 9Into The Light
    • 10Wichita Lineman
    • 11Live and Let Die
    • 12Living Doll
    • 13Wired For Sound
    • 14The Young Ones
    • 15The Day I Met Marie
    • 16Devil Woman
    • 17We Don’t Talk Anymore
    • 18Summer Holiday
    • 1Don’t Talk
    • 2The Trouble With Me Is You
    • 3The Hawk and The Dove
    • 4Bad Cop
    • 5Night Nurse
    • 6Then I Found Love
    • 7Life Line
    • 8Just Another Heartbreak
    • 9Tahlia Take Your Time
    • 10Invisible Man
    • 11Don’t Answer
    • 12Stardom
    • 1399 Days
    • 14Heartbeat
    • 15Mrs Robinson
    • 16I Will Always Love You
    • 17Carrie.

    More from Hank Marvin

    • Hank Plays Live CD
      Hank Marvin
      Hank Plays Live CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.