Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > One Way Track CD

    Hank Davis
    One Way Track CD

    38 original recordings - a mixture of rare singles and previously unreleased studio recordings.
    This collection gives an indepth look at the little-documented and fascinating career of Hank Davis.
    As a teenager in 1950s New York, he made recordings which were reminiscent of Sun Records.
    This CD presents his surprising career from his earliest rockers to his later, more bluesy cuts.


    • 1One Way Track
    • 2There Is No Right Way
    • 3Rock With Me Baby
    • 4Move On Down The Line
    • 5Lift Up Your Hands
    • 6I Just Don't Feel Like Dancing
    • 7Dinosaur Girl
    • 8Trying To Get To You
    • 9Got My Mojo Working
    • 10Nothing Means Nothing
    • 11Crazy Living
    • 12Afraid To Try
    • 13Crying In My Beer
    • 14Early In The Morning
    • 15There Goes The Guy
    • 16Low Down Moaning
    • 17I Want You To Know
    • 18Bearly Able
    • 19Rock In The Woods
    • 20Be Strong
    • 21Go On And Go
    • 22I Don't Care Who Knows
    • 23I Never Meant To Say Goodbye
    • 24Rusty & Doug Station Break
    • 25Salamay
    • 26This Town
    • 27Real Soon
    • 28Please Don't Steal My Truck
    • 29Lonely Road
    • 30Afraid To Try
    • 31Dark Was The Night
    • 32Down The Line
    • 33The Extra Man
    • 34I Will Trust In The Lord
    • 35I Can't Believe In You
    • 36Bad Move Baby
    • 37A Minute To Run
    • 38Peace and Contentment.

    More from Hank Davis

    • One Way Track 7
      Hank Davis
      One Way Track 7" Single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.