Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > 5 Classic Albums 4CD

    Hank Ballard and The Midnighters
    5 Classic Albums plus Singles 1954-1962 (4-CD set)

    Hank Ballard and The Midnighters' five classic original albums plus bonus singles from 1954 to 1962 on 4 CDs.
    The original recordings, digitally remastered for superior sound quality.


    • 1Open Up The Back Door
    • 2In The Doorway Crying
    • 3Oh So Happy
    • 4Let 'em Roll
    • 5E Bosta Cosi
    • 6Stay By My Side
    • 7Daddy's Little Baby
    • 8Partners For Life
    • 9Is Your Love For Real
    • 10What Made You Change Your Mind
    • 11Let Me Hold Your Hand
    • 12Early One Morning
    • 13Teardrops On Your Letter
    • 14Ring-a-ling A-ling
    • 15Don't Say Your Last Goodbye
    • 16Whatsonever You Do
    • 17Stingy Little Thing
    • 18Ashamed Of Myself
    • 19The Twist
    • 20That House On The Hill
    • 21Sweet Mama, Do Right
    • 22Ooh Ooh Baby
    • 23Tell Them
    • 24Rock And Roll Wedding
    • 25I'll Be Home Someday
    • 1Sugaree
    • 2Rain Down Tears
    • 3Cute Little Ways
    • 4House With No Windows
    • 5Everybody Does Wrong Some Time
    • 6So Good To Be Home
    • 7Kansas City
    • 8I'll Keep You Happy
    • 9I'm Crying Mercy Mercy
    • 10She's Got A Whole Lot Of Soul
    • 11I'll Pray For You
    • 12Move Move Move
    • 13Let's Go Let's Go Let's Go
    • 14Mona Lisa
    • 15When I Need You
    • 16Goodbye So Long
    • 17I Must Be Crazy
    • 18Just One More Chance
    • 19The Hoochie Coochie Coo
    • 20If You'd Forgive Me
    • 21Summertime
    • 22I'm Sick Of You
    • 23I'm Thinking Of You
    • 24These Young Girls
    • 1Excuse Me I Think I've Got A Heartache
    • 2She's The One
    • 3Your Lovin'
    • 4I Want To Thank You From The Bottom Of My Heart
    • 5Dream World
    • 6It's Twistin' Time
    • 7Get Ready
    • 8I'm Learning
    • 9What's Your Name
    • 10Autumn Breeze
    • 11After School
    • 12Good Twistin' Tonight
    • 13Work With Me Annie
    • 14Give It Up
    • 15Sexy Ways
    • 16Annie Had A Baby
    • 17Annie's Aunt Fannie
    • 18Why Are We Apart
    • 19Switchie, Witchie, Titchie
    • 20Henry's Got Flat Feet
    • 21It's Love Baby
    • 22Looka Here
    • 23Give It Up
    • 24That Woman
    • 1Come and Get It
    • 2Baby Please
    • 3Ow-Wow-oo-Wee
    • 4I Could Love You
    • 5Never Knew
    • 6Look At Little Sister
    • 7I Said I Wouldn't Beg You
    • 8The Coffee Grind
    • 9Finger Poppin' Time
    • 10Let's Go Again Where We Went Last Night
    • 11The Contiental Walk
    • 12The Switch-a-roo
    • 13The Float
    • 14Nothing But Good
    • 15Keep On Dancing
    • 16Big Red Sunset
    • 17Do You Remember
    • 18I'm Gonna Miss You
    • 19Do You Know How To Twist
    • 20Broadway

    More from Hank Ballard

    • Very Best Of  Hank Ballard 2CD
      Hank Ballard
      Very Best Of Hank Ballard 2CD
    • Let's Go Again! CD
      Hank Ballard
      Let's Go Again! CD
    • One And Only + Spotlight On Hank Ballard CD
      Hank Ballard
      One And Only + Spotlight On Hank Ballard CD
    • Hank Ballard and the Midnighters LP (vinyl)
      Hank Ballard
      Hank Ballard and the Midnighters LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.