Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Gold Star Guitar CD

    Hal Harris
    Gold Star Guitar CD

    The finest work of guitar picker Hal Harris, featuring all of the 1950s recordings issued under his own name, as well as a sparkling selection of his session work with his exciting solos featuring on cherished records by Joe Clay, Thumper Jones, Sleepy La Beef, Link Davis, Rock Rogers and others.
    Gold Star Guitar features 34 fabulous tracks.


    • 1Carroll County Boogie
    • 2I Have Lived Loved and Learned
    • 3Flying Eagle Blues
    • 4I've Loved I've Laughed I've Cried
    • 5Poor Boy Rag
    • 6Boy Crazy Jane
    • 7Twin Hearts and Twin Guitars
    • 8Guilty Heart
    • 9Taggin' Along
    • 10I Don't Know When
    • 11Duck Tail
    • 12Rock It
    • 13Gonna Be Better Times
    • 14Tu-La-Lou
    • 15No Fault Of Mine
    • 16Sixteen Chicks
    • 17Doggone It
    • 18Won't Tell You Her Name
    • 19How Come It
    • 20Slippin' Out and Sneakin' In
    • 21I Can't Find The Doorknob
    • 22Somebody's Knockin'
    • 23Lonesome
    • 24That Ain't It
    • 25Trucker From Tennessee
    • 26I'm Through
    • 27You Gotta Pay
    • 28Can't Play Hookey
    • 29Little Rock Rock
    • 30Don't Be Long Gone
    • 31Goodby Goodbye
    • 32Jitterbop Baby
    • 33I'm Comin' Home
    • 34Please Pass The Biscuits

    More from Hal Harris


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.