Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Queen Of The Boogie CD

    Hadda Brooks
    Queen Of The Boogie CD

    Hadda Brooks was the first artist to be signed to the Modern label, and the first to have her own album on Modern Records.
    Queen Of the Boogie was a showcase for Hadda’s piano prowess, and was her only album released during her first tenure with Modern.
    Queen Of The Boogie has never previously been issued on CD - so here it is complete with a further 18 bonus tracks, 14 of which are previously unreleased.


    • 1Juke Box Boogie
    • 2Bully Wully Boogie
    • 3Sunset Limited
    • 4Boogie In The Bandbox
    • 5Night Life
    • 6Down Beat Boogie
    • 7Minuet In G Boogie
    • 8Hungara
    • 9Sleepy Time Gal
    • 10743 Blues
    • 11134 Blues
    • 12Schubert’s Serenade In Boogie
    • 13Hadda’s Honky Tonk Train
    • 14Humoresque Boogie
    • 15Melody In F Boogie
    • 16Hungarian Rhapsody #2 In Boogie
    • 17Greig’s Concerto Boogie In A Minor
    • 18Stardust
    • 19Strollin' 'n’ Rollin'
    • 20Rollin' 'n' Strollin'
    • 21St. Louis Blues Boogie
    • 22Basin Street Blues
    • 23Moonglow
    • 24Roses Of Picardy Boogie

    More from Hadda Brooks


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.