Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Red Hot Jam CD

    Gunhild Carling
    Red Hot Jam CD

    Classy Jazzy Swing from Miss Gunhild Carling and her band.


    • 1Let's Fall In Love
    • 2Indiana
    • 3I'm Through With Love
    • 4You Want Want To Be Satisfied
    • 5Someday I'll Be Sorry
    • 6Sidney Bechets Blues
    • 7Flying Home
    • 8What's New
    • 9I Only Have Eyes For You
    • 10Our Love Is Here To Stay
    • 11Body and Soul
    • 12Just A Closer Walk With Thee
    • 13Front Page Cafe
    • 14I Didn't Know What Time It Was

    More from Gunhild Carling

    • Winter's Day CD
      Gunhild Carling
      Winter's Day CD
    • Swing Out CD
      Gunhild Carling
      Swing Out CD
    • Variete CD
      Gunhild Carling
      Variete CD
    • Magic Swing CD
      Gunhild Carling
      Magic Swing CD
    • Big Apple CD
      Gunhild Carling
      Big Apple CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.