Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Harlem Joy CD

    Gunhild Carling Big Band
    Harlem Joy CD


    • 1Fire Alarm
    • 2Ascona
    • 3Bix Radio Rhythm
    • 4Stompin' at Herrang
    • 5Come Home To Me Blues
    • 6Trixter
    • 7Springtime In St. Paul
    • 8Big Apple
    • 9When Dreams Come True
    • 10Linger
    • 11Shake, Shout And Shuffle
    • 12Harlem Ghost Story
    • 13Bag Pipe Blues
    • 14I Remember Oslo
    • 15Saturday Night Walk
    • 16Harlem Joy
    • 17Rhythm Queen
    • 18Parlemo Sea
    • 19Amour's Empire
    • 20Blue In My Heaven.

    More from Gunhild Carling

    • Winter's Day CD
      Gunhild Carling
      Winter's Day CD
    • Swing Out CD
      Gunhild Carling
      Swing Out CD
    • Variete CD
      Gunhild Carling
      Variete CD
    • Magic Swing CD
      Gunhild Carling
      Magic Swing CD
    • Big Apple CD
      Gunhild Carling
      Big Apple CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.