Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Fly With The X-Ray Eyes 7" single (Blue Vinyl)

    Mad Sin
    Mad Sin Classics Volume Two 2CD

    Double CD coupling two early original albums from psychobilly legends Mad Sin.
    Featuring the albums Break The Rules and A Ticket Into Underworld.


    • 1Intro
    • 2Deep Black Zone
    • 3Where Will It Go?
    • 4No More
    • 5Fight Back
    • 6Sick World
    • 7All Hell Breaks Loose
    • 8Run To Live
    • 9Dirty Lies
    • 10Killer
    • 11No Mercy
    • 12Born Bad
    • 13She’s The One
    • 14Time Warp
    • 15Steal Machine
    • 16Where Will It Go?
    • 1Mad Filthy Undead
    • 2Meat Train At Midnight
    • 3Hell-a-vision Shock
    • 4Overpower
    • 5What's Behind?
    • 6Road To Ruin
    • 7Psychotic Night
    • 8Real Wild Child
    • 9Prison Of Pain
    • 10Shabby Dabby
    • 11Out Of The Dark
    • 12Morbid Times

    More from Guitar Slingers

    • Carnevil Of Souls CD
      Guitar Slingers
      Carnevil Of Souls CD
    • Rise Of the Cybermen 7
      Guitar Slingers
      Rise Of the Cybermen 7" EP (coloured vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.