Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Carnevil Of Souls CD

    Guitar Slingers
    Carnevil Of Souls CD

    The Guitar Slingers have become one of the Psychobilly scene's best bands in recent years.
    Carnevil Of Souls is their third album, and it presents a feast of full throttle Rockin' Psychobilly infused with Rockabilly and Surf.


    • 1Carnevil Of Souls
    • 2Insaniac
    • 3The Fly With the X-Ray Eyes
    • 4Queen Of The Toads
    • 5Rise Of The Cybermen
    • 6The Invaders
    • 7The Hitcher
    • 8Radiation Rock
    • 9Zoltar Says
    • 10Sleazebot
    • 11Outerspace Out Of Time

    More from Guitar Slingers

    • Rise Of the Cybermen 7
      Guitar Slingers
      Rise Of the Cybermen 7" EP (coloured vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.