Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > You're Gonna Miss Me CD

    Guitar Slim
    You're Gonna Miss Me (Singles Collection As & Bs 1951-1958) CD

    Guitar Slim's guitar style was highly individual and was an inspiration to scores of guitarists.
    This collection gathers together his singles released between 1951 and 1958.
    Of course the set includes his phenomenal hit The Things That I Used To Do, which topped the Billboard R&B charts for a remarkable 14 weeks selling over a million copies.
    Booklet Includes fully detailed liner notes.


    • 1Bad Luck Is On Me
    • 2A Letter To My Girlfriend
    • 3Later For You Baby
    • 4Trouble Don’t Last
    • 5Sufferin’ Mind
    • 6Twenty-Five Lies
    • 7Our Only Child
    • 8Stand By Me
    • 9I Got Sumpin’ For You
    • 10You’re Gonna Miss Me
    • 11Quicksand
    • 12Cryin’ In The Morning
    • 13Think It Over
    • 14Sumthin’ To Remember You By
    • 15You Give Me Nothin’ But The Blues
    • 16Down Through The Years
    • 17Oh Yeah
    • 18If I Should Lose You
    • 19It Hurts To Love Someone
    • 20I Won’t Mind At All
    • 21Hello How Ya Been Goodbye
    • 22When There’s No Way Out
    • 23If I Had My Life To Live Over
    • 24New Arrival
    • 25Standin’ At The Station
    • 26Feelin’ Sad
    • 27Certainly All
    • 28The Things That I Used To Do
    • 29Well I Done Got Over It
    • 30The Story Of My Life

    More from Guitar Slim


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.