Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Guitar and Bull Fiddle of The Bonneville Barons CD

    Bonneville Barons
    Guitar and Bull Fiddle CD

    The Bonneville Barons' stunning debut album.
    Totally original and totally rockin', producing a fantastic sound with all self-penned material.


    • 1Prison Bride
    • 2Cat O' Nine Tails
    • 3Rockabetty
    • 4Swamp Rock
    • 5Weird Bony Tommy
    • 6Strollin'
    • 7Ride That Mine Cart
    • 8Lucky 13
    • 9This I Swear
    • 10Whipped Up
    • 11Evil Bound
    • 12I'm Beggin'
    • 13She's Been Foolin' Me
    • 14Jackrabbit Run

    More from Bonneville Barons

    • Cures What Ails You CD
      Bonneville Barons
      Cures What Ails You CD
    • Platter Pinata CD
      Bonneville Barons
      Platter Pinata CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.