Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Rough Edges CD
    Washboard Wilma and The Unkool Hillbillies
    Toe Tappin Tunes CD

    Fast paced Piano Boogie Rock 'n' Roll, mixed in with Country, Rockabilly, Harmonica blues and more.
    Washboard Wilma and her Unkool Hillbillies present their second album of Boogie-Billy-Bop with the emphasis on their own original material.
    As the opening song kicks in, you know that you're in for a lively set of up-tempo piano-pounding swinging rockers.


    • 1Toe Tappin' Song
    • 2Dairy Man Blues
    • 3Spend Some Time With Me
    • 4Wake Up
    • 5Gold Digging Mama
    • 6Swingtime Cowgirl
    • 7Country Music, Joe
    • 8Shim Sham Shimmy
    • 9Beatel Um-Bum
    • 10Shanty Town
    • 11Flat Top Boogie

    More from Guana Batz

    • Electraglide In Blue CD
      Guana Batz
      Electraglide In Blue CD
    • Transcontinental Stuff CD
      Guana Batz
      Transcontinental Stuff CD
    • Burning Up 7
      Guana Batz
      Burning Up 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Back To The Jungle LP (vinyl)
      Guana Batz
      Back To The Jungle LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.