Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Loan Sharks CD

    Guana Batz
    Loan Sharks CD

    The classic second Guana Batz album Loan Sharks - originally released in 1986 when it entered the Independent Album Charts at the Number 2 position.
    A classic 1980s Psychobilly album which includes the Indie Chart hit singles Loan Shark and I'm On Fire plus many other Guana Batz favourites, plus bonus track Your Baby Blue Eyes which was not on the original release.


    • 1Pile Driver Boogie
    • 2My Way
    • 3Slippin' In
    • 4Tiny Minds
    • 5Radio Sweetheart
    • 6Life's A Beach
    • 7Loan Shark
    • 8Shake Your Money Money
    • 9I'm Weird
    • 10Hippy Hippy Shake
    • 11Live For The Day
    • 12No Particular Place To Go
    • 13I'm On Fire
    • 14Your Baby Blue Eyes

    More from Guana Batz

    • Electraglide In Blue CD
      Guana Batz
      Electraglide In Blue CD
    • Transcontinental Stuff CD
      Guana Batz
      Transcontinental Stuff CD
    • Burning Up 7
      Guana Batz
      Burning Up 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Rough Edges CD
      Guana Batz
      Rough Edges CD
    • Back To The Jungle CD
      Guana Batz
      Back To The Jungle CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.