Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Electraglide In Blue CD

    Guana Batz
    Electraglide In Blue CD

    The Guana Batz fourth studio album, originally released in 1989, and featuring Mark Penington of The Caravans on double bass.
    Electraglide In Blue has a more sophisticated sound then their previous outings, but they lose none of their appeal on this fine release.
    The title track was released as a single, and other tracks like Texas Eyes and Wondrous Place became firm favourites among their fans.
    Includes bonus track Lights Out which was not on the original vinyl release.


    • 1Electra Glide In Blue
    • 2Green Eyes
    • 3Texas Eyes
    • 4No Matter How
    • 5Wonderous Place
    • 6Catherine
    • 7Stylin'
    • 8Spector Love
    • 9Self Made Prison
    • 10Who Needs It?
    • 11Lover Man
    • 12Take A Rocket
    • 13Lights Out

    More from Guana Batz

    • Transcontinental Stuff CD
      Guana Batz
      Transcontinental Stuff CD
    • Burning Up 7
      Guana Batz
      Burning Up 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Rough Edges CD
      Guana Batz
      Rough Edges CD
    • Back To The Jungle CD
      Guana Batz
      Back To The Jungle CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.