Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wonderland CD

    The Grumpynators
    Wonderland CD

    Hard Rock meets Psychobilly with the debut album from Denmark's Grumpynators.
    Their powerful sound is a like a mix of Volbeat, Motorhead, Social Distortion and The Nekromantix - led by hard rock guitar and driven along by a relentless rockabilly slap-bass.
    The Grumpynators bass-player is the same guy that provided slap-bass on Volbeat's Lonesome Rider and 16 Dollars.


    • 1Wonderland
    • 2Walking In The Night
    • 3Burning in the Snow
    • 4Walked Away
    • 5The Calling
    • 6The Stalker
    • 7Speeding
    • 8This Is My Life
    • 9Pray For Your Life
    • 10Mama No
    • 11A Life Without You

    More from Grumpynators

    • City Of Sin CD
      City Of Sin CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.