Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > World Contact Day CD

    Groovie Ghoulies
    World Contact Day CD

    World Contact Day is the third full-length from California garage punk band Groovie Ghoulies, originally released in 1996.
    This CD release is fully remastered and repackaged, this killer album has never sounded or looked better!


    • 1World Contact Day
    • 2Hello Again
    • 3Bring Her Back
    • 4Running With Bigfoot
    • 5Island Of Pogo Pogo
    • 6When The Kids Go Go Go Crazy
    • 7Lonely Heart Blues
    • 8Ghoulies Are Go!
    • 950,000 Spaceships
    • 10Singing The Blues
    • 11Groovie Ghoulies
    • 12A New England
    • 13Punk Part II
    • 14Outro World Contact Day

    More from Groovie Ghoulies

    • Freaks On Parade CD
      Groovie Ghoulies
      Freaks On Parade CD
    • Monster Club CD
      Groovie Ghoulies
      Monster Club CD
    • Born In The Basement CD
      Groovie Ghoulies
      Born In The Basement CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.