Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Born In The Basement CD

    Groovie Ghoulies
    Born In The Basement CD

    The Groovie Ghoulies re-issue project continues with this classic album from 1994,
    Out of print now for over 15 years, Born In The Basement includes the original favourites such as The Beast With Five Hands, I Wanna Have Fun, Back to the Garage and many others.


    • 1Blood Intro
    • 2Hello Hello
    • 3Levitation
    • 4My Car
    • 5The Beast With Five Hands
    • 6A Message To Pretty
    • 7Pumpkinhead
    • 8Back To The Garage
    • 9I Wanna Have Fun
    • 10Born In The Basement
    • 11Walk Out In The Rain
    • 12Hell Time
    • 13I Ain't Talkin' To You
    • 14Hyper Generate
    • 15Think Of Me

    More from Groovie Ghoulies

    • Freaks On Parade CD
      Groovie Ghoulies
      Freaks On Parade CD
    • Monster Club CD
      Groovie Ghoulies
      Monster Club CD
    • World Contact Day CD
      Groovie Ghoulies
      World Contact Day CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.