Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hear My Plea CD

    The Groovediggers
    Hear My Plea CD

    Tune in and turn on to the sound of The Groove Diggers - relentless in their aim to make rockin' music in the most authentic way possible.
    Real Raw Rockabilly!
    The Groove Diggers are no Johnny-Come-Latelies either - they've been digging the scene for a good few years now and recognised that rockabilly music was moving away from the stripped-down sound and are here to set that right.
    A solid rockin' 4-piece who are very keen on writing and recording their own material.


    • 1I'm Gonna Catch You
    • 2Piece Of Jewellery
    • 3Hard To Lose
    • 4Hear My Plea
    • 5Long Lean Baby
    • 6Cut It Out
    • 7Rock 'n' Roll Gal
    • 8I Can't Do Without You
    • 9Open House
    • 10The Crying Loser
    • 11Watch Out For The Blues
    • 12The Prowler
    • 13Don't Ya Break My Heart
    • 14Plain Ol' Evil

    More from Groove Diggers

    • Off The Beatin' Track 7
      Groove Diggers
      Off The Beatin' Track 7" EP (vinyl)
    • What's Inside A Girl 7
      Groove Diggers
      What's Inside A Girl 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Plain Ol' Evil 7
      Groove Diggers
      Plain Ol' Evil 7" Single (vinyl)
    • That'll Be Me 7
      Groove Diggers
      That'll Be Me 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Goo Goo Eyes 7
      Groove Diggers
      Goo Goo Eyes 7" Single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.