Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > JCR Sessions CD

    Black Knights
    Sweet Spirit Of Dixie / Town Of Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Two great rockin' albums together on one CD.
    31 greasy rebel rockin' tracks from The Black Knights - one of the best Teddyboy Rock 'n' Roll bands of recent years.
    Not only do you get the whole of the Sweet Spirit Of Dixie and Town Of Rock 'n' Roll albums, there are two bonus tracks too!


    • 1My Grandma's A Teddy Girl
    • 2Worried Mind
    • 3Watch Out Mr Springsteen
    • 4Stood Up
    • 5Sweet Spirit Of Dixie
    • 6Here By My Lonesome
    • 7Hen House Boogie
    • 8My Baby's Gone
    • 9Dream Of Love
    • 10The South's Gonna Rise Again
    • 11Goodbye Baby Doll
    • 12Walk Like You Talk
    • 13Rock Your Baby To Sleep
    • 14Will It Be You
    • 15Lights Out
    • 16Ready For Love
    • 17Town Of Rock 'n' Roll
    • 18I've Lost My Sunshine
    • 19Munsters These
    • 20Hey Hey Baby Bye Bye
    • 21Broken Heart
    • 22Forty Days
    • 23I Love You
    • 24Barking Up The Wrong Tree
    • 25Baby Drink My Wine
    • 26My Baby
    • 27South's Gonna Rise Again
    • 28Tom Dooley Rock 'n' Roll
    • 29Lights Out
    • 30Done By Me
    • 31Leather Jacket

    More from Grizzly Family

    • Spirit Of The Mountains CD
      Grizzly Family
      Spirit Of The Mountains CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.