Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Deal Me In CD
    Greg Demchuk & The Du-Rite Aces
    Deal Me In CD


    • 1Shake 'Em Up Baby
    • 2Matchbox
    • 3Fairmont Stomp
    • 4Lookin' For Trouble
    • 5Goldtop
    • 6Someday, Someway
    • 7Somebody New
    • 8Mole Mambo
    • 9Trucker from Tennessee
    • 10When My Love Comes Down
    • 11Down Yonder
    • 12Baby You Gone
    • 13Kissin' Fool.

    More from Laura Ashleigh

    • Heart Full Of Hope CD
      Laura Ashleigh
      Heart Full Of Hope CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.