Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Greatest Hits CD
    The Coasters Greatest Hits CD

    Originally released as a vinyl LP in 1959, this album gathered together many of the Coasters biggest hits to date including Rock 'n' Roll classics such as Poison IvyAlong Came JonesDown In MexicoI'm A Hog For You BabyCharlie BrownYakety YakThat Is Rock 'n' RollYoung BloodSweet Georgia BrownSearchin' and others.


    • 1Poison Ivy
    • 2Along Came Jones
    • 3Down In Mexico
    • 4The Shadow Knows
    • 5I'm A Hog For You Baby
    • 6Charlie Brown
    • 7Yakety Yak
    • 8Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart
    • 9That Is Rock 'n' Roll
    • 10Young Blood
    • 11Sweet Georgia Brown
    • 12Searchin'.

    More from Coasters

    • The Coasters CD
      The Coasters CD
    • Yakety Yak
      Yakety Yak
    • Crazy Baby 7
      Crazy Baby 7" single (vinyl)
    • Love Potion Number Nine 7
      Love Potion Number Nine 7" Single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.