Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Greatest Hits (3-CD set)

    Everly Brothers
    Greatest Hits (3-CD set)

    The greatest hits Everly Brothers - a career retrospective.
    75 original recordings, digitally remastered on 3 CDs.


    • 1Wake Up Little Susie
    • 2Bye Bye Love
    • 3Walk Right Back
    • 4Problems
    • 5Sigh Cry Almost Die
    • 6Crying In The Rain
    • 7'Till I Kissed You
    • 8Stick With Me Baby
    • 9Should We Tell Him
    • 10Sleepless Nights
    • 11When Will I Be Loved?
    • 12Donna Donna
    • 13Temptation
    • 14So Sad
    • 15No One Can Make My Sunshine Smile
    • 16Maybe Tomorrow
    • 17Just In Case
    • 18That's What You Do To Me
    • 19Some Sweet Day
    • 20Made To Love
    • 21Lightning Express
    • 22I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
    • 23How Can I Meet Her?
    • 24Long Lost John
    • 25Memories Are Made Of This
    • 1All I Have To Do Is Dream
    • 2Take A Message To Mary
    • 3Cathy's Clown
    • 4Hey Doll Baby
    • 5Love Of My Life
    • 6Rockin' Alone In An Old Rockin' Chair
    • 7Step It Up and Go
    • 8Brand New Heartache
    • 9My Gal Sal
    • 10Rip It Up
    • 11So How Come No One Loves Me
    • 12Oh So Many Years
    • 13Ebony Eyes
    • 14Bird Dog
    • 15That's Old Fashioned
    • 16Oh What A Feeling
    • 17Jezebel
    • 18Don't Ask Me To Be Friends
    • 19I'm Not Angry
    • 20True Love
    • 21Autumn Leaves
    • 22The Wayward Wind
    • 23Muskrat
    • 24When I Grow Too Old To Dream
    • 25Now Is The Hour
    • 1Claudette
    • 2Devoted To You
    • 3Lucille
    • 4Poor Jenny
    • 5I Want You To Know
    • 6Let It Be Me
    • 7Love Hurts
    • 8That's Just Too Much
    • 9You Thrill Me Through and Through
    • 10Oh True Love
    • 11My Mammy
    • 12Long Time Gone
    • 13Be-Bop-A-Lula
    • 14Always It's You
    • 15Leave My Woman Alone
    • 16Since You Broke My Heart
    • 17Like Strangers
    • 18Keep A Knockin'
    • 19This Little Girl Of Mine
    • 20Carol Jane
    • 21Nashville Blues
    • 22Baby What You Want Me to Do?
    • 23A Change Of Heart
    • 24Mention My Name In Sheboygan
    • 25The Party's Over

    More from Everly Brothers

    • The Everly Brothers CD
      Everly Brothers
      The Everly Brothers CD
    • Songs Our Daddy Taught Us CD
      Everly Brothers
      Songs Our Daddy Taught Us CD
    • Reunion Concert CD
      Everly Brothers
      Reunion Concert CD
    • Bye Bye Love CD
      Everly Brothers
      Bye Bye Love CD
    • Bye Bye Love (7
      Everly Brothers
      Bye Bye Love (7" Vinyl Single)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.