Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Greasy Rock 'n' Roll 13 LP (vinyl)

    The Fireballs
    Wild Streak CD

    Fabulous 4-piece The Fireballs revive the sound of 1950s British Rock 'n' Roll with a superb 24 track CD.
    For fans of Billy Fury, Johnny Kidd, Shane Fenton, The Shadows and Vince Taylor.


    • 1It's Gonna Take Magic
    • 2Long Stringy Baby
    • 3Feelin'
    • 4F.B.I.
    • 5Gum Drop
    • 6Don't Knock Upon My Door
    • 7That's Alright
    • 8Wild Streak
    • 9Shakin' All Over
    • 10Fireball
    • 11I Got
    • 12Fury
    • 13Baby Sittin'
    • 14Pipeline
    • 15Right Behind You Baby
    • 16I'm a Moody Guy
    • 17Crazy for You
    • 18Make It Up
    • 19Rocket Man
    • 20Deep Feeling
    • 21Frantic
    • 22Why Little Girl
    • 23Brand New Cadillac
    • 24Saturday Night at the Duck Pond

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly (2CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.