Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Graveyard Shift CD
    Scott H Biram
    Graveyard Shift CD

    The dirty old one-man band, Scott H Biram return to preach his unique Psycho-Trash Country-Blues gospel.
    Graveyard Shift is raw, chaotic, ultra-primal blues and Rock 'n' Roll with a country heart beating underneath.
    Incomparable to any one-man band you ever heard before.


    • 1Been Down Too Long
    • 2No Way
    • 3Graveyard Shift
    • 4Lost Case of Being Found
    • 5Only Jesus
    • 6Goin' Home
    • 718 Wheeler Fever
    • 8Plow You Under
    • 9Work
    • 10Long Fingernail
    • 11Reefer Load
    • 12Have No Fun
    • 13Santa Fe
    • 14Church Babies.

    More from Scott H Biram

    • Dirty Old One Man Band CD
      Scott H Biram
      Dirty Old One Man Band CD
    • When I Die 7
      Scott H Biram
      When I Die 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Something's Wrong Lost Forever CD
      Scott H Biram
      Something's Wrong Lost Forever CD
    • Bad Ingredients CD
      Scott H Biram
      Bad Ingredients CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.