Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Songs From Better Days CD

    Graveyard Johnnys
    Songs From Better Days CD

    One of the most frantic and energetic live bands around today, The Graveyard Johnnys mix the primitive rhythms and animal-instinct of 1950s Rockabilly with the aggression and passion of Punk Rock from back when it was dangerous.
    This music is angry, with defiant influences of Punk, Rockabilly and more beyond, resulting in an intense, on the edge, breakneck brand, 21st Century Punk Rock 'n' Roll.


    • 1Won't Back Out
    • 2Cherylene
    • 3Put Your Money Down
    • 4Never Get Me
    • 5Dancefloor Of Death
    • 6Bong On
    • 7Captain!
    • 8Hallucination Road
    • 9Poor You
    • 10The Wasted
    • 11Torture Me
    • 12Radar Love.

    More from Graveyard Johnnys

    • Dead Transmission CD
      Graveyard Johnnys
      Dead Transmission CD
    • Dead Transmission LP (vinyl)
      Graveyard Johnnys
      Dead Transmission LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.