Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Bone Sweet Bone CD

    The Grave Stompers
    Bone Sweet Bone CD

    Psychobilly trio The Gravestompers are back with their third album Bone Sweet Bone featuring 15 brand new self-penned Power-Psychobilly tracks and a crazed cover of The Monsters' Honeymoon At Hell.


    • 1Rock City Beat
    • 2Midnight Train
    • 3Riding With The Headhunter
    • 4At The Gravehill
    • 5Rising High
    • 6Mayhem Day
    • 7One Thousand Friends
    • 8Hot Pattootie
    • 9Funeral Suite
    • 10Lestat
    • 11Honeymoon At Hell
    • 12Lonesome Grave
    • 13Never Let You Go
    • 14Batcave
    • 15She Devil Sick and Mean
    • 16Black Spider's Web

    More from Grave Stompers

    • Black Leather Ghouls From Fiendsville CD
      Grave Stompers
      Black Leather Ghouls From Fiendsville CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.