Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Raging Heart CD

    Graham Fenton
    Raging Heart CD

    Raging Heart is a superb solo album from Graham Fenton the lead vocalist of Rockabilly Rebels, Matchbox.
    Just the kind of rockin' stuff that Matchbox fans have been waiting for - a fine selection on solid Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly Bop, and a little bit of rockin' Hillbilly too.
    Vocally at his very best, Fenton is backed by excellent musician, with good production resulting on one of the best releases of his career.
    Raging Heart presents an excellent selection of material which includes covers of Vince Taylor, James Intveld, Huelyn Duvall and Chuck Berry.


    • 1Raging Heart
    • 2Three Months To Kill
    • 3Roly Poly
    • 4Right Out Of Love Baby Blue
    • 5You're The Reason
    • 6Standing On A Rock
    • 7Cajun Baby
    • 8Dear Dad
    • 9Crying Over You
    • 10What Ya Gonna Do?
    • 11Give Me The Right
    • 12Move Over Tiger
    • 13Just Too Late
    • 14Try Once More
    • 15Jet Black Machine

    More from Graham Fenton

    • Fastest Cadillac In Town 7
      Graham Fenton
      Fastest Cadillac In Town 7" EP (vinyl)
    • A Rockabilly Legend CD
      Graham Fenton
      A Rockabilly Legend CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.