Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Let's Talk About Us CD
    Grady Chapman
    Let's Talk About Us CD

    Beside his great solo recordings, released on this CD for the first time, Grady Chapman's voice could be heard singing lead vocal for legendary groups like The Robins, The Coasters and The Drifters.
    An incredible 28 track collection featuring many rare cuts.



    • 1Tell Me That You Care
    • 2 Let's Talk About Us
    • 3Come Away
    • 4This That 'n' The Other
    • 5I'll Never Question Your Love
    • 6All Night Baby
    • 7Sacroliac Swing
    • 8Double Crossin' Baby
    • 9Don't Blooper
    • 10I Love Paris
    • 11Whadaya Want?
    • 12Smokey Joe's Cafe
    • 13Wine Women And Gold
    • 14Out Of The Picture
    • 15Cherry Lips
    • 16Cherry Lips
    • 17Merry-Go Rock
    • 18The Smiling Gondolier
    • 19Blues In The Night
    • 20My Love Will Never Change
    • 21Where's The Fire
    • 22Say You Will Be Mine
    • 23Star Light Star Bright
    • 24Garden Of Memories
    • 25Sweet Thing
    • 26I Know What I Want
    • 27Ambush
    • 28My Life Would Be Worth Living.

    More from Grady Chapman


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.